Board of Directors


Our Board is formed by a distinguished list of people from the community of assisted living providers:

Chairman
Heather Moechnig, LNHA
heather.moechnig@edgewoodvista.com

Past Chairman
Scott Engel
engel_scott96@yahoo.com

Vice Chairman
Lori Lubben, RN
lori@pinehillsretirement.com

Treasurer
Nathan Gellhaus
nathan@angel.haus  

Secretary
Kim Eggert
whispering@alliancecom.net  

Member at Large
Lisa Sonnenburg
lisa.sonnenburg@edgewoodvista.com

Regulatory Advisor
Jennifer Maeschen
jennifer.maeschen@state.sd.us

Administrative Director
info@alasd.org